Skip To Main Content


District Administration

Don Cowart, Superintendent of Schools

Amy Anzalone, Assistant Superintendent of Schools


Business and Finance

Christopher DeVerna, Director of Finance

Ming You, Assistant Director of Finance


Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Erin Coyne

Professional Development Coordinator


Facilities and Transportation

Russell Hill, Director of Facilities and Transportation


Human Resources

Diane Fallon, Human Resources Manager


Special Education and Early Childhood

Frederik Schockeart, Interim Director of Special Education

Alison Robey, Assistant Director of Special Education


Technology and Data Systems

Jim Murphy, Director of Technology and Data Systems

Matt Lennon, Security Analyst