District Administration

Don Cowart, Superintendent of Schools

Craig Levis, Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Business and Finance

Harold Sands, Director of Business and Finance

Christopher DeVerna, Deputy Director of Finance


Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Amy Anzalone

Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Erin Coyne

Professional Development Coordinator

Early Childhood

Denise Ahern, Director of Early Childhood Programs

Facilities and Transportation

Russell Hill, Director of Facilities and Transportation

Human Resources

Diane Fallon, Human Resources Manager



Special Education

Frederik Schockeart, Interim Director of Special Education

Alison Robey, Assistant Director of Special Education

Technology and Data Systems

Jim Murphy, Director of Technology and Data Systems

Matt Lennon, Security Analyst